For those of you who know Christine, she is one of the kindest and most giving people. So to help cover the costs of Christine’s mom’s hospital bills we are offering 2 yoga classes. We ask for a minimum donation of $5. The class will be approximately 45-60 minutes. All proceeds go directly to Christine.

If you would like to attend a class and donate more than $5 please sign up for the class(es) first, then use the “Donate Any Amount” button to contribute more.

Monday 17 May Class 9 AM EST/9 PM Manila

FINISHED

Wednesday 19 May Class 7 PM EST/7 AM Manila (Thursday 20 May)

Friday 21 May Class 10 aM EST/10 PM Manila

Donate Any Amount

After registering for the class you will be given a link to the practice.

If you would like to donate but do not want to attend class please go here.

We are more than grateful for your donation. From the bottom of our hearts, Thank You.